Option to Full Repaint from code

TeeChart for ActiveX, COM and ASP
Post Reply
Bhanu
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 12:00 am

Option to Full Repaint from code

Post by Bhanu » Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:27 pm

Hi,
Currently I am using Tchart pro Activex 2018. In my chart I am using chart tool “Draw line” and I need to use the “Full repaint” property as shown below. But unfortunately, I cannot find the method through code.
tt.png
tt.png (29.95 KiB) Viewed 1107 times
Please guide.

Regards,
Bhanu

Yeray
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8738
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Girona, Catalonia
Contact:

Re: Option to Full Repaint from code

Post by Yeray » Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:31 am

Hello,

I've added it to the public tracker:
http://bugs.teechart.net/show_bug.cgi?id=2055

Thanks for reporting it.
Best Regards,
ImageYeray Alonso
Development & Support
Steema Software
Av. Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia (SP)
Image Image Image Image Image Image Please read our Bug Fixing Policy

Post Reply